MLL Board of Directors

League President – John O’Brien – president@millburylittleleague.org

Vice President – Carl Ward – cward12@charter.net

Vice President – Craig Allen – callen0013@yahoo.com

Treasurer – Steve Richer – stevenricher@msn.com

Secretary – Bob Hamilton – rhamilton@cosentini.com

League Information Officer – Bob Picard – webmaster@millburylittleleague.org

Director – Majors Division – Dennis Kelley – dennisjkelly@charter.net

Director – Junior and Senior Divisions – Ray Morley – Rmorley@qmail.qcc.edu

Director of AAA – Darryl Diosomito – ddiosomito@gmail.com

Director-Farm League and T-ball – Brett Girardi – brett_gerardi@yahoo.com

Player Agent – Art Corey – arthurmcorey@yahoo.com

Equipment Officer – Don Nason – donaldnason@dfnmach.com

Safety Officer – John Healey – jheals4@charter.net

Post-season Coordinator – Jenn Staruk – jlgrimaldi1990@gmail.com

Coaching Coordinator for Player Development – John Healey – jheals4@charter.net

Assistant Coaching Coordinator for Player Development – Dan Girard – dan@girardfinancialgroup.com

Umpire-in-Chief -Phil Staruk – starukp@gmail.com

Director – Challenger Division – Nancy Whittier – nwhittierfortopsports@gmail.com

Golf Tournament Coordinator – Rick Sousa – sousa_rick@yahoo.com

Executive Board Committee

Dennis Kelley, Steve Richer, Carl Ward, Bob Hamilton